e-mail us at


2016 Line Officers

Chief - Rich Frain

1st Assistant Chief - Sam Sipe                                 2nd Assistant Chief - Ed Solomon

                  Captain 1 - Mike Clepper                                            Rescue Captain - Steve Pavetti           

  Lieutenant 1 - Mike Bash                              Lieutenant 2 -  Don Clepper

Safety Officer - Gary Kepple  

2016 Table Officers
President- Same Sipe                       Vice President - Mike Clepper

   Secretary - Rose Steffey              Assistant Secretary - Linda Knepshield 

 Treasurer -Mike Bash                    Assistant Treasurer- Steve Pavetti 

Trustees- Don Clepper, Ed Solomon, Mike Clepper, Joe Pasterick, Steve Pavetti

Relief Association
President- Ed Solomon         Vice President - Mike Clepper

Secretary- Jason Cook      Assistant Secretary - Chris Curcio

Treasurer- Rich Frain           Assistant Treasurer - Gary Kepple

Trustees - Steve Pavetti and Don Clepper


 Joel Allman

Darhl Goldinger 

Bob Shirley 

 Glady Bash

Bruce Huffman

Sam Sipe

Mike Bash

Corey Johnston 

Chad Smith

 Nick Baustert

Gary Kepple

Ed Solomon  

 Casey Campbell

 Lyle Kunkle Sr. 

 Rose Steffey 

Jim Clark

 Lyle Kunkle Jr.

 Ken Stobert

 Don H. Clepper

Bryan Lambing

 Jim Vensel 

 Mike Clepper

Michelle McMunn


 Jason Cook

Dave Moore 


 Christian Disciscio

Clayton Ondrizek 


 Diana Dowling

Joe Pasterick


 Rich Frain

Steve Pavetti


 Dylan Foster

Dawn Portka 



 Don Baker

 Chuck Kelly

 Howard Bash

 Lee Knepshield

 Don Clepper Sr.

 Bill Lange Jr. 

 Ed Fisher

Bill Lange Sr.

 Ron Held Sr.

Clayton Ondrizek 

 Ron Held Jr.

Larry Ondrizek  

Ron Jackson 

Tom Talmage 




 Debbie Clark

 Tammy Clark

Jan Clepper 

  Karen Curcio

 Michele Jackson

Dawn McCool

Adrianne Plazio

Tom Portka 

Clayton Reichenbaugh

  Virginia Reichenbaugh




The Kiski Township Fire Department Proudly sponsors a Junior
Firefighting program. The purpose of this program is to teach the
youth of the Township much needed skills and values which will
benefit them throughout life.

Requirements for becoming a member of the Jr. Fire Department;

»14 to 18 years old
 »Follow directions
»Adhere to the Department By-laws / PA Child Labor Laws

The Jr. Department meets bi-monthly on Sunday at 1:00 pm.

Current Members:

Waylon Murray
Braydon Papaila
Zachary Schmeidel

The juniors firefighters learn from the best....
       Taking a few mental notes.           
Getting a few pointers from their chief!          How do these air packs work?
Website Builder